Tuesday, February 14, 2012

NEW ALBUM: Open Invitation Reloaded

February 14th, 2012  
Voltron Recordz

01. I'm Home (featuring Jay Rock)
02. I Gotta Chick (featuring Rick Ross, R.Kelly)
03. Stay
04. Best of Me
05. Nothing On You
06. One Night
07. It's All On Me
08. Too Easy (featuring Ludacris)
09. Takeover
10. I Miss That Girl
11. Interlude
12. Make Love
13. Angel (featuring Candace)
14. Walk.. A Poem For My Fans
15. What Took You So Long [bonus track]
16. Fireworkz Remix (featuring T.I., Big Sean, Busta Rhymes) 
17. Stay Remix (featuring Faith Evans)
18. Stay [music video]
19. Too Easy [music video]

OPEN INVITATION Reloaded itunes link: