Tuesday, August 20, 2013

NEW ALBUM: TGT Three Kings

Three Kings 

The highly anticipated new album Three Kings from R'n'B super trio TGT (Tyrese, Tank and Ginuwine) is now available on iTunes (Australia). 

The bond between Tyrese, Ginuwine and Tank is deeper than just musical. The three have been friends for nearly a decade and even though they have had incredible success on their own, they are ready to show that together, they are bringing true R'n'B back. 

  1. Take It Wrong (featuring Black-Ty) 
  2. No Fun (featuring Problem)
  3. Sex Never Felt Better 
  4. I Need 
  5. Next Time Around 
  6. Interlude 
  7. Hurry
  8. Weekend Love
  9. Interlude 
  10. Lessons In Love
  11. Explode 
  12. FYH
  13. OMG
  14. Running Back
  15. Burn Out
  16. Tearing It Down
  17. Our House  

TGT's new album Three Kings is also available on CD from JB HiFi online. 

Official: www.tgtlife.com